Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

'Cuts & Bruises' Exclusive Black and Red Vinyl


1. Just To Keep You Satisfied
2. Love Will Get You There
3. So Far, So Good
4. These Are The Days
5. If You’re Gonna Break My Heart
6. Perfect Storm
7. Dublin In Ecstasy
8. When I Have Her On My Mind
9. Valentine
10. The Things I Do
11. Now You Got Me

Due to the effect, each vinyl is unique and may look slightly different to the image shown.

Limited to 4 per customer