Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

Songs You Know By Heart LP

Songs You Will Know By Heart is the 18th album and first greatest hits compilation from Jimmy Buffet. It is currently certified 7X Platinum and pulls together his strongest material. The album features his claim to fame, “Margaritaville” along with the comical “Cheeseburger in Paradise”, the naughty “Why Don’t We Get Drunk”, and the sincere ballad, “Come Monday”.

Side A:
1. Cheeseburger In Paradise
2. He Went To Paris
3. Fins
4. Son Of A Son Of A Sailor
5. A Pirate Looks At Forty
6. Margaritaville

Side B:
7. Come Monday
8. Changes In Latitudes, Changes In Attitudes
9. Why Don't We Get Drunk
10. Pencil Thin Mustache
11. Grapefruit - Juicy Fruit
12. Boat Drinks
13. Volcano