Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

'If This Isn't Nice, I Don't Know What Is' Cassette

Still Woozy

Still Woozy releases his debut album, If This Isn’t Nice, I Don’t Know What Is, a co-produced effort alongside Lars Stalfors with Still Woozy playing guitar, bass, synth, and keys and handling all programming. Featuring previously released fan favorites including “Window” and "Rocky," the Portland-based singer/songwriter/producer shares an ingeniously detailed body of work, gracing each song with the warm presence he’s brought to the stage at major festivals like Coachella and Lollapalooza.

1. Woof
2. Rocky
3. That’s Life
4. Woopie
5. Get By
6. Before You Were Mine
7. Drake

8. Window
9. Kenny
10. Get Down
11. All Along
12. WTF
13. These Days

Limited to 4 per order