Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

Tame Impala: The Complete Vinyl Collection

Tame Impala

Bundle Includes:

Innerspeaker 2LP
Track List

Side A
1. It Is Not Meant To Be
2. Desire Be Desire Go
3. Alter Ego

Side B
1. Lucidity
2. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind?
3. Solitude Is Bliss

Side C
1. Jeremy's Storm
2. Expectation
3. The Bold Arrow Of Time

Side D
1. Runway Houses City Clouds
2. I Don't Really Mind

Lonerism 2LP
Track List

Side A
1. Be Above It
2. Endors Toi
3. Apocalypse Dreams

Side B
1. Mind Mischief
2. Music To Walk Home By
3. Why Won't They Talk To Me?

Side C
1. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
2. Keep On Lying
3. Elephant

Side D
1. She Just Won't Believe Me
2. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
3. Sun's Coming Up

Currents 2LP
Track List

Side A
1. Let It Happen
2. Nangs
3. The Moment

Side B
1. Yes I'm Changing
2. Eventually
3. Gossip

Side C
1. The Less I Know The Better
2. Past Life
3. Disciples
4. Cause I'm A Man

Side D
1. Reality In Motion
2. Love/paranoia
3. New Person, Same Old Mistakes

The Slow Rush 2LP
Track List:

Side A
1. One More Year
2. Instant Destiny
3. Borderline

Side B
1. Posthumous Forgiveness
2. Breathe Deeper
3. Tomorrow’s Dust

Side C
1. On Track
2. Lost In Yesterday
3. Is It True

Side D
1. It Might Be Time
2. Glimmer
3. One More Hour