Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

Hopes And Fears 20 Limited Edition Galaxy LP


Disc 1 - Original Album Remastered
1. Somewhere Only We Know (Side A)
2. Bend And Break (Side A)
3. We Might As Well Be Strangers (Side A)
4. Everybody's Changing (Side A)
5. Your Eyes Open (Side A)
6. She Has No Time (Side A)
7. Can't Stop Now (Side B)
8. Sunshine (Side B)
9. This Is The Last Time (Side B)
10. On a Day Like Today (Side B)
11. Untitled 1 (Side B)
12. Bedshaped (Side B)

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.

Limited to 4 per customer