Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

8 Mile 20th Anniversary Edition 4LP


Limited Edition Collector’s Item For The 20th Anniversary Of 8 Mile. The 8 Mile Expanded Edition 4LP, 180g eComm Deluxe LP Folio Book, die-cut cover is the Official soundtrack to the (Eminem) semi-autobiographical film of the same name; originally released on October 29, 2002. The album debuted at number one on the Billboard 200, selling over 700,000 copies in its first week and eventually became the fifth best-selling album in the US of 2002. Certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). It Spawned the number-one hit single "Lose Yourself" by Eminem, which won the Oscar for Best Original Song.

A1 Lose Yourself - Eminem
A2 Love Me - Eminem, Obie Trice, 50 Cent
A3 8 Mile - Eminem
A4 Adrenaline Rush - Obie Trice
B1 Places To Go - 50 Cent
B2 Rap Game - D12
B3 8 Miles And Runnin' - Jay-Z Featuring Freeway
B4 Spit Shine - Xzibit

C1 Time Of My Life - Macy Gray
C2 U Wanna Be Me - Nas
C3 Wanksta - 50 Cent
C4 Wasting My Time – Boomkat
D1 R.A.K.I.M. - Rakim
D2 That's My Nigga Fo' Real - Young Zee
D3 Battle - Gang Starr
D4 Rabbit Run - Eminem

E1 Lose Yourself (Instrumental) - Eminem
E2 Love Me (Instrumental) - Eminem, Obie Trice, 50 Cent
E3 8 Mile (Instrumental) - Eminem
F1 Adrenaline Rush (Instrumental) - Obie Trice
F2 Places To Go (Instrumental) - 50 Cent
F3 Rap Game (Instrumental) - D12
F4 8 Miles And Runnin’ (Instrumental) - Jay-Z Featuring Freeway

G1 Spitshine (Instrumental) - Xzibit
G2 Time Of My Life (Instrumental) - Macy Gray
G3 U Wanna Be Me (Instrumental) - Nas
G4 Wanksta (Instrumental) - 50 Cent
H1 R.A.K.I.M. (Instrumental) - Rakim
H2 That’s My Nigga Fo’ Real (Instrumental) - Young Zee
H3 Battle (Instrumental) - Gang Starr
H4 Rabbit Run (Instrumental) - Eminem
H5 Lose Yourself (Original Demo Version) - Eminem

Limited to 4 per customer.