Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

OXYMORON (Limited Edition Clear and Black Splatter 2LP)

Schoolboy Q's third album, Oxymoron, was released on February 25, 2014, under Top Dawg Entertainment and Interscope Records. This album is often considered a fan favorite, reaching #1 on Billboard's top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart and earning a platinum RIAA Certification. With production from Pharrell, Boi-1da, Mike Will Made It, and The Alchemist, this record features hit tracks "Collard Greens," "Man of the Year", "Studio," and "Hell of a Night." 

Oxymoron has been reissued on a 2 LP Clear and Black Splatter vinyl, featuring the original 15 tracks along with 2  bonus tracks.

A1    Gangsta
A2    Los Awesome
A3    Collard Greens
A4    What They Want

B1    Hoover Street
B2    Studio
B3    Prescription / Oxymoron
B4    The Purge

C1    Blind Threats
C2    Hell Of A Night
C3    Break The Bank
C4    Man Of The Year
C5    His & Her Fiend

D1    Grooveline, Pt.2
D2    F**k LA
D3    Gravy
D4    Yay Yay
D5    Pusha Man
D6    Californication

Due to the effect, each vinyl is unique and may look slightly different to the image shown.

Limited to 4 per customer.