Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

ScHoolboy Q - OXYMORON (Picture Disc 2LP)

ScHoolboy Q's third album, Oxymoron, was released on February 25, 2014, under Top Dawg Entertainment and Interscope Records. This album is often considered a fan favorite, reaching #1 on Billboard's top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart and earning a platinum RIAA Certification. With production from Pharrell, Boi-1da, Mike Will Made It, and The Alchemist, this record features hit tracks "Collard Greens," "Man of the Year", "Studio," and "Hell of a Night." 

Oxymoron has been reissued on a 2 LP picture disc vinyl, featuring the original 15 tracks along with 2 bonus tracks.

A1    Gangsta
A2    Los Awesome
A3    Collard Greens
A4    What They Want

B1    Hoover Street
B2    Studio
B3    Prescription / Oxymoron
B4    The Purge

C1    Blind Threats
C2    Hell Of A Night
C3    Break The Bank
C4    Man Of The Year
C5    His & Her Fiend

D1    Grooveline, Pt.2
D2    F**k LA
D3    Gravy
D4    Yay Yay
D5    Pusha Man
D6    Californication

Limited to 4 per customer. US Only.