Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

Born Sinner (Deluxe Opaque Gold Vinyl) 10 Year Anniversary

J. Cole

The second studio album by rapper and producer J. Cole, released 10 years ago on June 18, 2013. Born Sinner features standout tracks including "Power Trip" with Miguel, "Crooked Smile", "Forbidden Fruit" and "She Knows". The album peaked at number one on the US Billboard 200 and is now certified double platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

Exclusive new vinyl edition available now.

Limited to 4 per customer.