Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

'Dear Evan Hansen' (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) CD

Dear Evan Hansen

On September 24, Interscope Records will release Dear Evan Hansen: (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). The 16-track album features new recordings by the film cast of beloved songs from the Tony®-winning Broadway phenomenon with music and lyrics by the Oscar®, Grammy®, and Tony® winning songwriting team of Benj Pasek and Justin Paul (La La Land, The Greatest Showman). Universal Pictures’ Dear Evan Hansen opens in theaters nationwide on September 24.

1. Waving Through A Window
2. For Forever
3. Sincerely Me
4. Requiem
5. If I Could Tell Her
6. The Anonymous Ones
7. You Will Be Found
8. Only Us
9. Words Fail
10. So Big/So Small
11. A Little Closer
12. You Will Be Found
13. The Anonymous Ones
14. Only Us
15. A Little Closer
16. Waving Through A Window

Limited to 4 per order