Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

'the record' CD


the record is the debut full length album from boygenius.

The CD arrives a in six-panel, plastic-free digipak package, and includes a 24-page poster folder zine.

Track Listing:

1.) Without You Without Them
2.) $20
3.) Emily I'm Sorry
4.) True Blue
5.) Cool About It
6.) Not Strong Enough
7.) Revolution 0
8.) Leonard Cohen
9.) Satanist
10.) We're In Love
11.) Anti-Curse
12.) Letter To An Old Poet

Limited to 4 per customer