Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

Hell's Kitchen CD (Original Broadway Cast Recording)


Hell's Kitchen (Original Broadway Cast Recording) CD

CD Track List:
Disc 1: 
1. The Elevator Prologue
2. The Gospel
3. The River
4. Seventeen
5. You Don’t Know My Name
6. Miss Liza Jane Plays Piano for The First Time
7. Kaleidoscope (Ali’s Version)
8. Gramercy Park
9. Not Even The King
10. Teenage Love Affair
11. Not Even The King (Reprise)
12. Unthinkable (I’m Ready)
13. You Play These Notes
14. Girl On Fire
15. Perfect Way To Die
16. Heartburn
17. Love Looks Better
18. Work On It
19. Price, Bonds, and Scott
20. Authors Of Forever
21. Fallin’
22. If I Ain’t Got You
23. Pawn It All
24. Like You’ll Never See Me Again
Disc 2:
1. When It’s All Over
2. Hallelujah/Like Water
3. No One
4. All We Can Do Is Play
5. Empire State of Mind
6. Kaleidoscope (From the New Broadway Musical “Hell’s Kitchen”)

Expected to ship on July 26, 2024.

Available for US customers only.

Limited to 4 per customer.