Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

'The Forever Story' Digital Album



1. Galaxy
2. Raydar
3. Dance Now (feat. Kenny Mason)
4. Crack Sandwich
5. Can't Punk Me (feat. EARTHGANG)
6. Surround Sound (feat. 21 Savage & Baby Tate)
7. Kody Blu 31
8. Bruddanem (feat. Lil Durk)
9. Sistanem
10. Can't Make U Change (feat. Ari Lennox)
11. Stars (feat. Yasiin Bey)
12. Just In Time (feat. Lil Wayne & Kenny Mason)
13. Money
14. Better Days (feat. Johnta Austin)
15. Lauder Too (feat. Ravyn Lenae & Eryn Allen Kane)

Digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.

Digital downloads not available to customers outside of the U.S.

Limited to 4 units per customer.