Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

Innerspeaker 2LP

Tame Impala

Track List

Side A
1. It Is Not Meant To Be
2. Desire Be Desire Go
3. Alter Ego

Side B
4. Lucidity
5. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind?
6. Solitude Is Bliss

Side C
7. Jeremy's Storm
8. Expectation
9. The Bold Arrow Of Time

Side D
10. Runway Houses City Clouds
11. I Don't Really Mind