Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

Lonerism 2LP

Tame Impala

Track List

Side A
1. Be Above It
2. Endors Toi
3. Apocalypse Dreams

Side B
1. Mind Mischief
2. Music To Walk Home By
3. Why Won't They Talk To Me?

Side C
1. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
2. Keep On Lying
3. Elephant

Side D
1. She Just Won't Believe Me
2. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
3. Sun's Coming Up