Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

Hell’s Kitchen Vinyl (Original Broadway Cast Recording)


Hell's Kitchen (Original Broadway Cast Recording) 2LP Transparent Blue Vinyl.

Vinyl Track List:
Disc 1
Side A:
1. The Elevator Prologue
2. The Gospel
3. The River
4. Seventeen
5. You Don’t Know My Name
6. Miss Liza Jane Plays Piano for The First Time
7. Kaleidoscope (Ali’s Version)
8. Gramercy Park

Side B:
1. Not Even The King
2. Teenage Love Affair
3. Not Even The King (Reprise)
4. Unthinkable (I’m Ready)
5. You Play These Notes
6. Girl On Fire
7. Perfect Way To Die

Disc 2
Side A:
1. Heartburn
2. Love Looks Better
3. Work On It
4. Price, Bonds, and Scott
5. Authors Of Forever
6. Fallin’
7. If I Ain’t Got You

Side B:
1. Pawn It All
2. Like You’ll Never See Me Again
3. When It’s All Over
4. Hallelujah/Like Water
5. No One
6. All We Can Do Is Play
7. Empire State of Mind

Expected to ship on August 30, 2024.

Available for US customers only.

Limited to 4 per customer.