Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

Hopes And Fears 20 Colored Limited Edition 2LP


Disc 1 - Original Album Remastered
1. Somewhere Only We Know (Side A)
2. Bend And Break (Side A)
3. We Might As Well Be Strangers (Side A)
4. Everybody's Changing (Side A)
5. Your Eyes Open (Side A)
6. She Has No Time (Side A)
7. Can't Stop Now (Side B)
8. Sunshine (Side B)
9. This Is The Last Time (Side B)
10. On a Day Like Today (Side B)
11. Untitled 1 (Side B)
12. Bedshaped (Side B)

Disc 2 - B-Sides and Rarities
1. Snowed Under (Side A)
2. Fly To Me (Side A)
3. Something In Me Was Dying (Side A)
4. She Opens Her Eyes (Side A)
5. To The End Of the Earth (Side A)
6. The Way You Want It (Side A)
7. Allemande (Side B)
8. Walnut Tree (Side B)
9. Love Actually (Side B)
10. Wonderful River (Side B)
11. More Matey (Side B)
12. Get Away From Yourself (Side B)

Limited to 4 per customer