Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

No Doubt - Tragic Kingdom Vinyl

No Doubt

No Doubt’s third studio album, ‘Tragic Kingdom,’ released in 1995, scored the band some of their biggest career hits. Including “Just A Girl,” “Don’t Speak,” and “Spiderwebs,” it’s the band’s best-selling album, certified Diamond (10x Platinum) by the RIAA. A perfect blend of reggae, punk, and pop, the album catapulted the Southern California group to superstardom. ‘Tragic Kingdom’ is available now on black vinyl.

Side A:
1. Spiderwebs
2. Excuse Me Mr
3. Just A Girl
4. Happy Now?
5. Different People
6. Hey You
7. The Climb

Side B:
8. Sixteen
9. Sunday Morning
10. Don't Speak
11. You Can Do It
12. World Go 'Round
13. End It On This
14. Tragic Kingdom

Limited to 4 per customer