Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

The Singles 1992-2003 Vinyl

No Doubt

For the first time, No Doubt’s greatest hits album The Singles 1992-2003 has been pressed on 180g black vinyl. Listen to all your favorite tracks from “Just A Girl,” to “Don’t Speak,” to “Hella Good,” now spinning on wax!

Disc One
1. Just A Girl
2. It’s My Life
3. Hey Baby
4. Bathwater

5. Sunday Morning
6. Hella Good
7. New

Disc Two
1. Underneath It All
2. Excuse Me Mr.
3. Running
4. Spiderwebs

5. Simple Kind Of Life
6. Don’t Speak
7. Ex-Girlfriend
8. Trapped In A Box

Limited to 4 per customer