Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

AFTERSHOCK Exclusive Vinyl

Alexander 23

Grammy nominated singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist, Alexander 23’s debut album AFTERSHOCK will release on July 15 via Interscope Records. Produced by Alexander 23 and Grammy- winning producer, Dan Nigro, the album will feature 11 tracks, including “Hate Me If It Helps” which was co-written with Olivia Rodrigo plus the standouts “Crash,” “The Hardest Part” and more!

1. Hate Me If It Helps
2. Crash
3. Somebody's Nobody
4. The Hardest Part
5. Fall 2017 (What If?)
6. Live in me Forever

7. Cosplay
8. Everything's Fine
9. If We Were A Party
10. Magic Wand
11. RIP You And Me

Limited to 4 per customer.