Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

U2 - Songs Of Experience Vinyl 2LP


Side A:
1. Love Is All We Have Left
2. Lights Of Home
3. You’re The Best Thing About Me
4. Get Out Of Your Own Way
5. American Soul

Side B:
6. Summer Of Love
7. Red Flag Day
8. The Showman (Little More Better)
9. The Little Things That Give You Away

Side C:
10. Landlady
11. The Blackout
12. Love Is Bigger Than Anything In Its Way
13. 13 (There is A Light)

Side D:
14. Ordinary Love
15. Book Of Your Heart
16. Lights Of Home