Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

'JORDI' Exclusive Vinyl

Maroon 5

The eagerly awaited new album from Maroon 5, JORDI, is the band’s first since the critically acclaimed Red Pill Blues. The album will include the recently released hit single “Beautiful Mistakes ft. Megan Thee Stallion” as well as fan favorites “Memories” and “Nobody’s Love.”

1. Beautiful Mistakes feat. Megan thee Stallion
2. Lost
3. Echo feat. blackbear
4. Lovesick
5. Remedy feat. Stevie Nicks
6. Seasons
7. One Light feat. Bantu
8. Convince Me Otherwise feat. H.E.R.
9. Nobody’s Love
10. Can’t Leave You Alone feat. Juice WRLD
11. Memories
12. Memories (Remix) feat. Nipsey Hussle & YG
13. Button feat. Anuel AA & Tainy
14. Lifestyle (Jason Derulo fr. Adam Levine)

Limited to 4 per order