Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

'A Very Special Christmas' 2CD

A Very Special Christmas 2 is the second in the A Very Special Christmas series of Christmas-themed compilation albums produced to benefit the Special Olympics. The album was released on October 20, 1992, by A&M Records. A Very Special Christmas has raised millions of dollars for the Special Olympics. The cover artwork was designed by Keith Haring.

1. Christmas All Over Again - Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
2. Jingle Bell Rock - Randy Travis
3. The Christmas Song - Luther Vandross
4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town - Frank Sinatra, Cyndi Lauper
5. The Birth Of Christ - Boyz II Men
6. Please Come Home For Christmas - Jon Bon Jovi
7. What Christmas Means To Me - Paul Young
8. O Christmas Tree - Aretha Franklin
9. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree - Darlene Love, Ronnie Spector
10. White Christmas - Michael Bolton
11. Christmas Is - Run-D.M.C.
12. Christmas Time Again - Extreme
13. Merry Christmas Baby - Charles Brown, Bonnie Raitt
14. O Holy Night - Tevin Campbell
15. Sleigh Ride - Debbie Gibson
16. What Child Is This? - Vanessa Williams
17. Blue Christmas - Nancy Wilson, Ann Wilson
18. Silent Night - Wilson Phillips
19. I Believe In You - Sinéad O'Connor

Limited to 4 per order