Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

Blue Album LP


Supported by three singles "Buddy Holly", "Undone" and "Say It Ain't So". This debut album brought Weezer mainstream success and eventually became certified triple-platinum in the United States. Issued on 120g vinyl with standard jacket and 12x24 poster included.


A1. Test
A2. Golden Skin
A3. Dumb
A4. Julia
A5. Far Out
A6. Last Day
A7. Service
A8. Yellow Day
B1. Lava
B2. Digits
B3. This 'N' That
B4. Wonderful
B5. Bad Haircut
B6. Nobody
B7. Animals Feets