Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

'Chemtrails Over the Country Club' Exclusive Chemtrail Grey Vinyl

Lana Del Rey


1. White Dress
2. Chemtrails Over the Country Club
3. Tulsa Jesus Freak
4. Let Me Love You Like a Woman
5. Wild at Heart
6. Dark But Just a Game
7. Not All Who Wander Are Lost
8. Yosemite
9. Breaking Up Slowly
10. Dance Till We Die
11. For Free

Limited to 4 per order