Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

Countdown to Ecstasy LP

Steely Dan

At long last: the classic Steely Dan catalog is back on vinyl. Led by Walter Becker and Donald Fagen, Steely Dan released 7 albums from 1972-1980. Countdown to Ecstasy, the band's sprawling 1973 sophomore LP with such standouts as "Bodhisattva", "Show Biz Kids" and "My Old School."


A1. Bodhisattva
A2. Razor Boy
A3. The Boston Rag
A4. Your Gold Teeth
B1. Show Biz Kids
B2. My Old School
B3. Pearl of the Quarter
B4. King of the World