Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

Elton John - Diamonds Vinyl 2LP

Elton John

1. Your Song
2. Tiny Dancer
3. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long Long Time)
4. Crocodile Rock
5. Daniel
6. Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting)
7. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
8. Candle In The Wind
9. Bennie And The Jets
10. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
11. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
12. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
13. Song For Guy
14. Blue Eyes
15. I'm Still Standing
16. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
17. Nikita
18. Sacrifice
19. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
20. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
21. Are You Ready For Love?