Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

Greatest Hits 2LP

Guns N' Roses

Guns N' Roses Greatest Hits on Vinyl for the first time!

2-LP 180-Gram Black Vinyl

Includes the bonus track "Shadow of Your Love" - recorded in 1986, originally released on the 2018 "Locked N' Loaded" edition of Appetite For Destruction.


Disc 1
1. Welcome to the Jungle
2. Sweet Child O' Mine
3. Shadow of Your Love
4. Patience
5. Paradise City
6. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
7. Civil War

Disc 2
1. You Could Be Mine
2. Don't Cry (Original Version)
3. November Rain
4. Live and Let Die
5. Yesterdays
6. Ain't It Fun
7. Since I Don't Have You
8. Sympathy for the Devil