Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

Honeymind CD

Ben Platt

Ben Platt’s third album Honeymind on CD, featuring “Andrew.”


  1. Right Kind of Reckless
  2. All American Queen
  3. Andrew
  4. Before I Knew You
  5. Cherry on Top
  6. Treehouse (ft. Brandy Clark)
  7. Fear of Missing Out
  8. Shoe to Drop
  9. Honeymind
  10. Home of the Terrified
  11. Need You Like This
  12. Boy Who Hung the Moon
  13. Monsters

Limited to 4 per customer.