Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

Honeymind - Signed Vinyl LP

Ben Platt

Ben Platt’s third album Honeymind on classic black vinyl, featuring “Andrew.” 


Side A:

  1. Right Kind of Reckless
  2. All American Queen
  3. Andrew
  4. Before I Knew You
  5. Cherry on Top
  6. Treehouse (ft. Brandy Clark)

Side B:

  1. Fear of Missing Out
  2. Shoe to Drop
  3. Honeymind
  4. Home of the Terrified
  5. Need You Like This
  6. Boy Who Hung the Moon
  7. Monsters

Limited to 4 per customer.