Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

Jadakiss - Kiss Of Death (2LP) (Apple Red)

Jadakiss's sophomore album, "Kiss Of Death," followed his successful debut, "Kiss Tha Game Goodbye," in 2001. This album, released on June 22, 2004, under Interscope Records, showcased his lyrical brilliance, MC skills, and flow. Featuring a blend of soulful R&B and hip-hop tracks, it includes popular singles like 'Why' (featuring Anthony Hamilton), 'By Your Side,' 'U Make Me Wanna' (featuring Mariah Carey), 'Gettin' It In' (featuring Kanye West), and 'Welcome to D-Block' (featuring Eminem, Styles P, Sheek Louch). Working alongside producers such as Scott Storch, The Alchemist, The Neptunes, and Swizz Beatz, Jadakiss created a quintessential New York album that endures over time.
Kiss Of Death has been reissued on an apple red 2LP Gatefold vinyl.

1. Intro
2. What You So Mad At??
3. Shine
4. Bring You Down
5. Time's Up

1. Why
2. U Make Me Wanna
3. Hot Skit
4. Hot Sauce To Go
5. Real Hip Hop

1. Shoot Outs
2. Still Feel Me
3. By Your Side
4. Gettin It In

1. Air It Out
2. Welcome To D-Block
3. Kiss Of Death
4. I M Goin Back

Limited to 4 per customer.