Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

"Last Day of Summer" Vinyl

Summer Walker

The 5 Year Anniversary vinyl edition of the 2018 released, Last Day of Summer. This marks the first time Last Day of Summer is released in vinyl, exclusively in Cobalt Blue.


Side A:
1. BP
2. Talk Yo Shit
3. Girls Need Love
4. CPR
5. Smartwater
6. Deep
7. Baby

Side B:
8. I'm There
9. Karma
10. Prayed Up
11. Shame
12. Just Like Me
13. Girls Need Love (With Drake) - Remix
14. Karma (A Capella)

Limited to 4 per customer.