Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

Loose Vinyl 2LP

Nelly Furtado

Nelly Furtado’s hit multi-platinum album Loose is finally released on 2LP vinyl after 17 years! Featuring the #1 worldwide hits “Promiscuous (feat. Timbaland)” & “Say It Right”, Nelly’s 3rd album is still held as one of the biggest and best Pop albums of the era. Selling over 12 million copies worldwide, this album cemented her as one of the genre’s biggest stars! Also includes radio staples “Maneater”, “Te Busque” and “Do It”. Pick up this special limited edition in Red & White Color Vinyl.


A1. Afraid ft. Attitude
A2. Maneater
A3. Promiscuous ft. Timbaland
B1. Glow
B2. Showtime
B3. No Hay Igual

C1. Te Busque ft. Juanes
C2. Say It Right
C3. Do It
D1. In God’s Hands
D2. Wait For You
D3. All Good Things (Come To An End)
D4. Bonus Track: Te Busque (Spanish Version) ft. Juanes

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.