Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

Mike Dean Presents: Dermot Kennedy – 5th Anniversary Vinyl (Limited Edition Reissue)

12" white LP. Pressed on vinyl for the first time. Limited quantity available.

Side A:

  1. Young & Free
  2. Couldn’t Tell

Side B:

  1. An Evening I Will Not Forget/Furthest Thing
  2. Swim Good
  3. Moments Passed(Mike Dean Remix)

Limited to 4 per customer.