Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

Nirvana - In Utero Vinyl


Nirvana's third and final studio album, In Utero, is now available on 1LP vinyl.

Side A
1. Serve The Servants
2. Scentless Apprentice
3. Heart-Shaped Box
4. Rape Me
5. Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle
6. Dumb

Side B
7. Very Ape
8. Milk It
9. Pennyroyal Tea
10. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
11. Tourette's
12. All Apologies