Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

'PHO' (Deluxe Edition) 2LP

Ari Lennox

Ari Lennox's debut album Pho  is on vinyl for the first time in a deluxe edition that features instrumentals alongside hits like “Night Drive,” “Backwood,” and “BackSeat.” The standard version of the album comes on 2LP Black Vinyl with printed sleeves.

Side A
A1 Yuengling
A2 Backseat
A3 Night Drive
A4 La La La La

Side B
B1 Cold Outside
B2 Backwood

Side C
C1 Yuengling (Instrumental)
C2 Backseat (Instrumental)
C3 Night Drive (Instrumental)
C4 La La La La (Instrumental)

Side D
D1 Cold Outside (Instrumental)
D2 Backwood (Instrumental)
D3 GOAT (Instrumental)

Limited to 4 per order