Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

Phrenology Vinyl 2LP

The Roots

Phrenology is the fifth studio album by American hip hop band The Roots, released on November 26, 2002. In honor of the 50th Anniversary of Hip Hop, this is reissued on limited edition 2LP tan vinyl.


A1. Phrentrow
A2. Rock You
A3. !!!!!!!
A4. Sacrifice
A5. Rolling with Heat
B1. Thought @ Work
B2. The Seed (2.0)
B3. Break You Off

C1. Water
C2. Quills
C3. Pussy Galore
D1. Complexity
D2. Something in the Way of Things (In Town)
D3. Rhymes and Ammo
D4. Thirsty!