Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

Queens Of The Stone Age - Songs For The Deaf Vinyl 2LP


Side A
1. You Think I Ain't Worth A Dollar, But I Feel Like A Millionaire
2. No One Knows
3. First It Giveth
4. Song For The Dead

Side B
5. The Sky Is Fallin'
6. Six Shooter
7. Hanging Tree
8. Go With The Flow
9. Gonna Leave You

Side C
10. Do It Again
11. God Is In The Radio
12. Another Love Song

Side D
13. Song For The Deaf
14. Mosquito Song