Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

'Scorpion' 2LP


In honor of the 20th anniversary of rapper/Ruff Ryder’s first lady EVE’s critically acclaimed and landmark platinum-selling album Scorpion, Interscope/UMe will release a reissue of the original album.

Disc 1

Side A:
1 Cowboy
2 Who's That Girl?
3 Let Me Blow Ya Mind

Side B:
1 You Had Me, You Lost Me
2 Got What You Need
3 Gangsta Bitches

Disc 2

Side C:
1 That's What It Is
2 Scream Double R
3 Thug In The Street

Side D:
1 No, No, No
2 You Ain't Gettin' None
3 Life Is So Hard
4 Be Me

Limited to 4 per order