Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

'Sonder' Deep Blue Vinyl (Limited Edition)

The announcement of Irish singer-songwriter Dermot Kennedy's sophomore album Sonder has been anticipated by fans and critics alike since the global success of his million-selling, #1 debut album Without Fear. The title Sonder, defined as “the realization that each random passerby is living a life as vivid and complex as your own," is reflected in a body of work that will have fans enthralled from start to finish.

1. Any Love
2. Something to Someone
3. Kiss Me
4. Dreamer
5. Innocence and Sadness
6. Divide

7. Homeward
8. One Life
9. Better Days
10. Already Gone
11. Blossom

Limited to 4 per customer