Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

Still Woozy - Loveseat (Digital Album) Clean

Still Woozy

Digital download will be delivered via email on June 28, 2024.

One of the most inventive and multifaceted new voices in the alt-pop world, Still Woozy returns with his sophomore album, Loveseat, due out June 28. Over dreamy guitar licks and driving beats, the Northern California native crafts a patchwork soundscape of psychedelia, pop hooks, and lyrics dosed in magical realism.


1. Again
2. Shotput
3. Forwards
4. Lemon
5. Shit Don’t Change
6. Frida Kahlo
7. Houston
8. Big Fish
9. Baby
10. All Your Life
11. Little Things
12. Rid Of Me

Digital downloads are only available to U.S. customers.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files.

Limited to 1 per customer.