Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

The Singles 1969-1973 LP

This collection of Carpenters’ biggest Top 10 hits  shows off the lush melodies brought out in Richard Carpenter's arrangements and Karen's singing. The packaging is original, including the notes about the origin of each track. Now available on 180 gram heavy weight vinyl.

Side A
1. We've Only Just Begun
2. Top Of The World
3. Ticket To Ride
4. Superstar
5. Rainy Days And Mondays
6. Goodbye To Love

Side B
7. Yesterday Once More
8. It's Going To Take Some Time
9. Sing
10. For All We Know
11. Hurting Each Other
12. (They Long To Be) Close To You