Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

Theater Camp (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Opaque Evergreen Vinyl]


Original Motion Picture Soundtrack to Searchlight Pictures’ Theater Camp, the original comedy starring GRAMMY®, Tony Award and Emmy winner Ben Platt (Parade, Dear Evan Hansen, Pitch Perfect), Molly Gordon (Shiva Baby, Booksmart), Noah Galvin (Booksmart), Jimmy Tatro (“American Vandal”), Patti Harrison (Together Together), and Ayo Edebiri (“The Bear”). With songs like the triumphant ensemble "Camp Isn't Home" and the vampy "Wall Street Noise," the soundtrack to Theater Camp pays homage to great Broadway moments while also serving up memorable one-liners and showcasing the entire cast's vocal mettle. Theater Camp's songs were written by Galvin, Gordon, Lieberman, Platt and Mark Sonnenblick (Spirited, Midnight at the Never Get).

1. Troy’s Intro
2. Joan, Still Theme
3. Narrator’s Prologue
4. Women Cannot Read
5. The Wall Street Noise
6. Joan’s Lament
7. No Tomorrow
8. Son Salutation
9. Narrator’s Epilogue
10. Camp Isn’t Home

11. Bonus Track: Show Announcement
12. Bonus Track: “Peters, Foster, Streisand, Lupone”
13. Bonus Track: Auditions
14. Bonus Track: “Bye Class”

Limited to 4 per customer